Staff Directory

Sue Hosack
University Registrar
sue.hosack@wustl.edu
314-935-5567

Jill Fechtman
Associate University Registrar
jfechtman@wustl.edu
314-935-9818

Seth Carruthers
Assistant University Registrar – SIS Services and Training
seth.carruthers@wustl.edu
314-935-5919

Ryan Croft
Assistant University Registrar – Data Analysis
rcroft@wustl.edu
314-935-5913

Kelly Bullard
Administrative Coordinator
kelly.bullard@wustl.edu
314-935-5908

Kim Daniels
Registrar Services Specialist
daniels@wustl.edu
314-935-4751

Chris Deutschmann
Graduation & Commencement Assistant
chris_deutschmann@wustl.edu
314-935-5976

John Pingree
Coordinator for Academic Support
jpingree@wustl.edu
314-935-4145

Eileen Radomski
Transcript Coordinator/VA Certifying Official
eileen_radomski@wustl.edu
314-935-5933

Tara Sandretto
Student Services Records Processor
tara.sandretto@wustl.edu
314-935-5959