Staff Directory

Sue Hosack
University Registrar
sue.hosack@wustl.edu
314-935-5567

Jill Fechtman
Associate University Registrar
jfechtman@wustl.edu
314-935-9818

Steve Rakel
Assistant University Registrar – SIS Services and Training
steve_rakel@wustl.edu
314-935-5919

Ryan Croft
Assistant University Registrar – Data Analysis
rcroft@wustl.edu
314-935-5913

Chris Deutschmann
Graduation & Commencement Assistant
chris_deutschmann@wustl.edu
314-935-5976

Gisela Paluga
Coordinator for Academic Support
gpaluga@wustl.edu
314-935-5908

John Pingree
Coordinator for Academic Support
jpingree@wustl.edu
314-935-4145

Eileen Radomski
Transcript Coordinator/VA Certifying Official
eileen_radomski@wustl.edu
314-935-5933

Tara Sandretto
Student Services Records Processor
tara.sandretto@wustl.edu
314-935-5959

Laura Setchfield
Registrar Services Specialist
laura.setchfield@wustl.edu
314-935-4751