WUachieve Degree Audit

WUachieve is the university-wide degree audit system that is jointly maintained by the Office of the University Registrar and each participating school.  Log in with your WUSTL key at wuachieve.wustl.edu.

User Guides and Resources

For Advisors and Administrative Users

For Students

Contacts

For additional information please contact the appropriate school administrator.  Users in the School of Arts & Sciences may contact their department.

School Contact Email Phone
Brown School Michelle Dorsett michelle.dorsett@wustl.edu 314-935-4271
College of Arts & Sciences Marissa Kaltwasser mkaltwasser@wustl.edu 314-935-7239
Engineering Tobin Harris tobinharris@wustl.edu 314-935-9652
Graduate School of A&S Angela Wilson angela.wilson@wustl.edu 314-935-3521
Law School Sarah Hellin sarah.hellin@wustl.edu 314-935-7458
Sam Fox School Cris Baldwin crisbaldwin@wustl.edu 314-935-4761
University College Elizabeth Fogt efogt@wustl.edu 314-935-6778
University Registrar’s Office Laura Setchfield laura.setchfield@wustl.edu 314-935-4751