WUachieve

WUachieve is the university-wide degree audit system that is jointly maintained by the Office of the University Registrar and each school. Log in with your WUSTL key at wuachieve.wustl.edu.

Documents for Administrative Users


Contacts

For additional information contact Laura Setchfield or the appropriate school contact.

Laura Setchfield Registrar’s Office laura.setchfield@wustl.edu 314-935-4751
Tobin Harris Engineering tobinharris@wustl.edu 314-935-9652
Marissa Kaltwasser College of Arts & Sciences mkaltwasser@wustl.edu 314-935-7239
Cris Baldwin Sam Fox School crisbaldwin@wustl.edu 314-935-4761
Elizabeth Fogt University College efogt@wustl.edu 314-935-6778
Katie Noonan Brown School cnoonan@wustl.edu 314-935-4271
Pat Howard Graduate School
of A&S
pat_howard@wustl.edu 314-935-8525
Sue Eggemeyer Law School sue.eggemeyer@wustl.edu 314-935-7458